Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Woodlands Hand To Shoulder Foot and Ankle Center -  - Hand, Wrist, and Elbow Surgery

Woodlands Hand To Shoulder Foot and Ankle Center

Hand, Wrist, and Elbow Surgery & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Shenandoah, Sugarland, and Humble, TX

597 total reviews

Woodlands Hand To Shoulder Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Hand To Shoulder Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tobi W.
Submitted 08/13/22
The only reason I am giving a 4 is the woman behind the window. At check out she spoke so fast I could not understand what she was saying and when I asked to repeat I felt as if I was wasting her time. Dr and other staff a solid 5
Tobi W.
Submitted 08/13/22
From the minute I walked in the door I was greeted by name. Dr Buczek is extremely professional and explains everything in terms a non doctor can understand.
Damon A.
Submitted 08/12/22
Took great care of me
Jon C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone there made you feel comfortable and they were very helpful. Thank you to doctor Buczek for explaining to me my x-rays and what my situation is.
Connie G.
Submitted 08/11/22
Well managed !
David V.
Submitted 08/11/22
One of the best doctors we’ve ever been to take time to explain everything to you.
Jose C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Felt like I got the proper care
Darcy G.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Vidovic explained everything in complete detail.
Eric M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great Doctor, took care of my issues w/ my wrist. Explained everything clearly
Hector G.
Submitted 08/09/22
He is a wonderful doctor. He cares for his patients. Takes time to listen and call back. Takes time explaining in brief detail procedures, before and after. Goes above and beyond.
David D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent
Kay C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Caring and professional
Carolita E.
Submitted 08/09/22
Rewarding!!
Carla B.
Submitted 08/08/22
The team and Dr Vidovic were very respectful and helpful and I appreciated them completely... if I'm ever in town again with an urgent need I will definitely call on them again
Lauren A.
Submitted 08/08/22
Glad I went. Lacerations on hand. Needed to know what to do for healing properly. Thank you.
Eric J.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Buczek is awesome. He is very nice and has a great bedside manner. He checks up on progress following surgery and is active in management of pain.
Eva H.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Buczek Ii repaired my wrist after I broke it. Meeting him before surgery he gave me a comforting feeling and explained all that will take place and reassured me that my hand will be ok. Surgery was successful and my scar is almost invisible - I’m greatful to him on doing a great job! I am currently in therapy on my wrist and it is coming along just as it should. Thank you!
Deanna D.
Submitted 08/05/22
Knowledgeable and takes the time to explain in a caring way.
Mary H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very knowledgeable doctor and excellent staff!
Shelley C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone there is so nice and helpful the office looks great too I'm very happy to been referred there. To bad I'm not closer but the staff made it worth the drive from Trinity