Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Woodlands Hand To Shoulder Foot and Ankle Center -  - Hand, Wrist, and Elbow Surgery

Woodlands Hand To Shoulder Foot and Ankle Center

Hand, Wrist, and Elbow Surgery & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Shenandoah, Sugarland, and Humble, TX

435 total reviews

Woodlands Hand To Shoulder Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Hand To Shoulder Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalyn F.
Submitted 05/18/22
E listened to me and is following a conservative treatment protocol.
Daphyne C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very helpful and is concerned about your well-being.
Glenn B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great service!
Cheryl G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great knowledgeable doctor.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great knowledgeable Doctor.
Michael I.
Submitted 05/14/22
Awesome treatment, a true professional. Dr. Buczek explained options and possible the outcomes. Thankful for the pain relief. My new Doctor forever.
Jesse R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Met my expectations and beyond
Mishanda W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Thank God for Dr buczsk11 and Dr Kobe and staff bless you all
Deborah N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Best doctors anywhere. Both Dr Buczek and Dr Kobza are awesome. I've been a patient off and on for 17 years and cannot say enough great things about them.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 05/12/22
very friendly
Rinda B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very nice
Robert C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always great visit with Vidovic
Sierra B.
Submitted 05/10/22
DR.B was amazing!! everyone was so sweet in the office.
Sierra B.
Submitted 05/10/22
great, Dr.U was sooo amazing and sweet.
Richard K.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very good
Scott L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Professional and efficient service.
Olga T.
Submitted 05/08/22
Very happy with the appointment process and treatment.
Ronald O.
Submitted 05/07/22
Awsome doctor , very friendly, very knowledgeable of his patients just a good doctor.
Barbara T.
Submitted 05/07/22
I received excellent care. He took the time to explain everything, and gave me option along with his recommendations. a great experience!
Rinda B.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very pleasant