Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Woodlands Hand To Shoulder Foot and Ankle Center -  - Hand, Wrist, and Elbow Surgery

Woodlands Hand To Shoulder Foot and Ankle Center

Hand, Wrist, and Elbow Surgery & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Shenandoah, Sugarland, and Humble, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Woodlands Hand To Shoulder Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Hand To Shoulder Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I trust Dr. Kobza. Another ortho surgeon cast my arm with a nonaligned fracture. I kept saying pain. When cast off after 6 weeks I went to Dr. Kobza. He had to do surgery to rebreak bone and put plates and screws. Awesome experience. He then did my husband’s rotator cuff shoulder surgery with excellent outcome.
Lera P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Everyone is so sweet and very caring. Dr. Vidovic was very sweet and patient. Took his time explaining what needed to be done and how to proceed. He answered all my questions.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent care and attention from Dr Cobza and his staff . Very much appreciated
Wayne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very knowledgeable and capable surgeon particularly in difficult conditions as was mine. Very personable and just a superior human being.
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Doctor V. Was very knowledgeable and helpful in giving me the options to go forward with surgery! I felt safe and welcome in the clinic. I had a question the next day and the nurses got right on it for me and the answer was promptly returned a couple hrs later! Very impressed.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
it was a good experience doctor's appointment right on time no waiting explains everything to you so you know what going on
Charlotte Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone was very efficient and friendly at their job. I was well informed about everything. Everything was on time. Excellent experience.
Nyron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Time was taken by the assistant to determine my situation and the Dr was very courteous and reassuring that it was a simple process.
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Vidovic is a special doctor willing to do above and beyond to make sure his patient me receive the best care . When I say best care I’m meaning not just from himself also from his staff. I was given another chance at life by Dr Vidovic. In the way of a difficult surgery. This surgery not only required accuracy knowledge and professional skills it took hours and Dr Vidovic did that for me with success. My surgery is very new called a TOTAL JOINT ANKLE REPLACEMENT. This is a long surgery that took a lot of patience and preparation along with faith that it was going to be a successful. Dr Vidovic made sure my recovery would be comfortable and all my needs met. I appreciate Dr Vidovic and his staff for all they have done for me. I would recommend Dr Vidovic to anyone needing any of his medical professional services with 10 STARS !!! Thank you Dr Vidovic
Janie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Satisfied
Janie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Satisfied
Kenia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The best ortho !! He is a excellent surgeon.
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Buczek and staff are amazing!
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Professional and efficient.
Tony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very helpful with and or the pressure points
Eva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I had hand surgery back in June by Dr. Buczek and today it feels like my other hand- Great! Thank you for putting it back together!
Brittany E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
There's nobody better than this guy!
Belinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Tool time to explain things, Great bedside manners. ⭐
Robin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Wayne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Doctor is a rock star