Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Woodlands Hand To Shoulder Foot and Ankle Center -  - Hand, Wrist, and Elbow Surgery

Woodlands Hand To Shoulder Foot and Ankle Center

Hand, Wrist, and Elbow Surgery & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Shenandoah, Sugarland, and Humble, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
719 total reviews

Woodlands Hand To Shoulder Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 719 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Hand To Shoulder Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very professional staff. Very courteous
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great
Renona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
The whole staff is very friendly and the doctor has a very exceptional bedside manner
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Very professional . And every one treated me with kindness.
Randall H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Friendly staff very professional but friendly. Understands my needs
Shawndece F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, great at listening and eager to answer any questions.
Adnan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. R. Buczek was a fantastic doctor who dedicated a lot of time to helping me get back to full health after my arm-wrist injury. He was very thorough in his examination and treatment, and he was always available to answer any questions I had. His commitment to getting me back to normal was very much appreciated."
Thomas Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
no pain
James P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Explained the procedure very well.
Maddi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Muy profesional!!
Lera P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
He has explained every step of the way of my treatment
Greta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
He’s always patient with me and the results are exactly what I want. I drive several hours just to see him
Paz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I had a follow-up with Dr. Vidovic from my procedure. All went well my feet have healed up very nicely and pretty. He's the best Podiatrist I've had I highly recommend him. His staff is very friendly and courteous.
Vernon M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
I felt they should have told us how to take care of the incisions .nurse teaching was very weak
Delia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
They are pretty good and most of the time you don't wait to long
Charlotte Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Explains things very well and listens to what I have to say. Very Caring!!!!!!!!!
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Just a wonderful experience with Dr. Kobza. He helped me so much. He was very kind and understanding. He actually listened to me and was patient. His diagnosis was right on. I only wish he could be my everything Dr.!! Thank you so much Dr. Kobza.
Lillian A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Listens to what you have to say.
Beatrice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The MD was professional he has knowledge of what type of pain I was experiencing and explained that physical therapy should help. The employees were also professional
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great job fixing my broken wrist! I’m a hairstylist and will not have anyone else take care of my hands.